The United States Mint releases sets of all the coins issued for circulation that year, including cents, nickels, dimes, quarters, half dollars, and sometimes dollars. After the initiation of the 50 State Quarters program in 1999, mint and proof sets began, including the five state quarters issued for that year. The state quarter sets are available separately as well. We are proud to offer a wide range of these very popular and collectible sets.