Introduced by authorization in 1792, the quarter coin denomination wasn’t minted until 1796. Over time, its design has undergone numerous transformations, featuring iconic representations such as the Barber or Liberty head, the standing liberty, and the contemporary Washington Quarter. In 1999, the United States Mint commenced the issuance of 50 State Quarters Mint sets, each showcasing unique designs representing individual states. Our collection includes a diverse range of quarters, catering to collectors seeking to enrich their numismatic pursuits.